Photo Gallery

Atascocita Firefighters Place Third in Spring Firefighter Challenge

Sat, Feb 29, 2020


Saver Reunion

Wed, Feb 26, 2020


Coveler & Peeler, P.C.

Fri, Feb 21, 2020


Dr. Rich Gasaway visits Atascocita Fire Dept - Delivers Valuable Training

Wed, Feb 19, 2020


Atascocita Fire Academy - Live burn training exercise

Sat, Feb 15, 2020


Atascocita FD Provides Mutual Aid to Humble Residential Fire

Sun, Dec 22, 2019


Atascocita Fire Department AMBUS is on deployment at the TPC chemical plant fire/explosion

Wed, Nov 27, 2019


First Responders Reunite with a Two-Time Survivor

Wed, Sep 4, 2019


AMBUS responds to Amtrak collisions with 18 wheeler

Fri, Aug 30, 2019


Mutual Aid Public Service Video in Production

Tue, Aug 27, 2019


Displaying 1-11 of 11 Records

Photo Gallery

View Gallery

Upcoming Events

Apr 20, 2020
MTG: HC ESD #46 Monthly Meeting - Auditorium

Apr 20, 2020
Community Room - Early voting for ESD Commissioner Elections - Monday - Friday

Apr 21, 2020
Community Room - Early voting for ESD Commissioner Elections - Monday - Friday

Apr 22, 2020
Community Room - Early voting for ESD Commissioner Elections - Monday - Friday

Apr 23, 2020
Community Room - Early voting for ESD Commissioner Elections - Monday - Friday

Live Run Log

Sun Apr, 5 2020 @ 10:22
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Atascocita

Sun Apr, 5 2020 @ 09:16
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Atascocita

See More>>