Photo Gallery

Atascocita Firefighters Place Third in Spring Firefighter Challenge

Sat, Feb 29, 2020


Saver Reunion

Wed, Feb 26, 2020


Coveler & Peeler, P.C.

Fri, Feb 21, 2020


Dr. Rich Gasaway visits Atascocita Fire Dept - Delivers Valuable Training

Wed, Feb 19, 2020


Atascocita Fire Academy - Live burn training exercise

Sat, Feb 15, 2020


Atascocita FD Provides Mutual Aid to Humble Residential Fire

Sun, Dec 22, 2019


Atascocita Fire Department AMBUS is on deployment at the TPC chemical plant fire/explosion

Wed, Nov 27, 2019


First Responders Reunite with a Two-Time Survivor

Wed, Sep 4, 2019


AMBUS responds to Amtrak collisions with 18 wheeler

Fri, Aug 30, 2019


Mutual Aid Public Service Video in Production

Tue, Aug 27, 2019


Displaying 1-11 of 11 Records

Photo Gallery

View Gallery

Upcoming Events

Jun 15, 2020
MTG: HC ESD #46 Monthly Meeting - Auditorium

Jul 6, 2020
Community Room - Boy Scouts Meeting

Jul 8, 2020
Community Room - Constable Security Meeting

Jul 10, 2020
Auditorium - CRTF Executive Board/General Membership Meeting

Jul 13, 2020
Community Room - Boy Scouts Meeting

Live Run Log

Tue Jun, 2 2020 @ 23:41
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Humble

Tue Jun, 2 2020 @ 22:34
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Atascocita

See More>>