Photo Gallery

Fire Fighter Contreras Awarded Firefighter of the Year

Thu, Mar 30, 2017


AVFD Participates in Disaster Drill - Sugarland

Thu, Dec 22, 2016


Saving a Four-legged Friend

Sat, Oct 8, 2016


Community Alert: Counterfeit CPR Cards Discovered

Thu, Aug 25, 2016


AVFD First Responders Reunite with a Survivor

Mon, Mar 14, 2016


New Station 1

Fri, Dec 19, 2014


AVFD Deploys LUCAS CPR Device

Tue, Jun 10, 2014


4 Alarm Apartment Fire

Wed, May 28, 2014


AMBUS Training Video Released

Tue, May 20, 2014


Hospital Evacuation Drill - AMBUS/C-130

Wed, Apr 9, 2014


Displaying 1-10 of 34 Records

Photo Gallery

View Gallery

Upcoming Events

Aug 23, 2017
HQ Community Room - Tiger Cub Scout #384 meeting

Aug 24, 2017
MTG: Atasca Woods HOA - Community Room

Aug 25, 2017
HS CPR - Community Room

Aug 27, 2017
HS CPR - Community Room

Aug 28, 2017
Community Room - Boy Scouts Meeting

Aug 28, 2017
PALS Refresher - Auditorium

Live Run Log

Wed Aug, 23 2017 @ 00:28
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Atascocita

Tue Aug, 22 2017 @ 20:06
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Humble

See More>>