Photo Gallery

The Great Atascocita Smoke Detector Giveaway!

Mon, Oct 14, 2019


Emergency Chaplains Group Holds 8th Annual Hope for Heroes Gala

Sat, Oct 12, 2019


First Responders Reunite with a Two-Time Survivor

Wed, Sep 4, 2019


AMBUS responds to Amtrak collisions with 18 wheeler

Fri, Aug 30, 2019


Mutual Aid Public Service Video in Production

Tue, Aug 27, 2019


AFD Brush 39

Mon, Aug 19, 2019


Firefighter for a Day Creates Memories for a Lifetime

Tue, Aug 6, 2019


Breakfast with the First Responders

Tue, Jul 30, 2019


Confined Spaces and Below Grade Training

Mon, Jul 15, 2019


The Atascocita Fire Department offers free smoke detectors including installation

Fri, Jul 12, 2019


Displaying 1-10 of 15 Records

Photo Gallery

View Gallery

Upcoming Events

Oct 15, 2019
Community Room - MUD 109 meeting

Oct 15, 2019
Community Room - Joint MUD meeting

Oct 16, 2019
Community Room - Girl Scout Troop #117055 Meeting

Oct 16, 2019
Community Room - HS CPR - Please register at https://www.eventbrite.com/o/atascocita-fire-department-community-education-11970783997

Oct 20, 2019
Auditorium - Jack and Jill Foundation of America, Humble/Kingwood Chapter meeting

Oct 20, 2019
Community Room - Jack and Jill Foundation of America Student Meeting

Oct 20, 2019
Community Room - Webelos scout meeting

Live Run Log

Tue Oct, 15 2019 @ 11:38
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Atascocita

Tue Oct, 15 2019 @ 11:10
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Humble

See More>>