Photo Gallery

Atascocita Fire Department AMBUS is on deployment at the TPC chemical plant fire/explosion

Wed, Nov 27, 2019


Battalion Chief Terry Wygal Earns CFE Certification

Fri, Oct 25, 2019


The Great Atascocita Smoke Detector Giveaway!

Mon, Oct 14, 2019


Emergency Chaplains Group Holds 8th Annual Hope for Heroes Gala

Sat, Oct 12, 2019


First Responders Reunite with a Two-Time Survivor

Wed, Sep 4, 2019


AMBUS responds to Amtrak collisions with 18 wheeler

Fri, Aug 30, 2019


Mutual Aid Public Service Video in Production

Tue, Aug 27, 2019


AFD Brush 39

Mon, Aug 19, 2019


Firefighter for a Day Creates Memories for a Lifetime

Tue, Aug 6, 2019


Breakfast with the First Responders

Tue, Jul 30, 2019


Displaying 1-10 of 17 Records

Photo Gallery

View Gallery

Upcoming Events

Dec 14, 2019
Auditorium - Boy Scouts Craft Fair

Dec 15, 2019
Auditorium - Jack and Jill Foundation of America, Humble/Kingwood Chapter meeting

Dec 15, 2019
Community Room - Jack and Jill Foundation of America Student Meeting

Dec 15, 2019
Community Room - Webelos scout meeting

Dec 16, 2019
MTG: HC ESD #46 Monthly Meeting - Auditorium

Dec 16, 2019
Community Room - Boy Scouts Meeting

Dec 16, 2019
Community Room - HS CPR - To register, please visit https://www.eventbrite.com/o/atascocita-fire-department-community-education-11970783997

Live Run Log

Sat Dec, 14 2019 @ 09:45
Nature: Gas Leak/Odor of Gas
Address: 13111 Riata River Lane - Atascocita, TX 77346

Sat Dec, 14 2019 @ 04:39
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Atascocita

See More>>