Photo Gallery

Fire Fighter Contreras Awarded Firefighter of the Year

Thu, Mar 30, 2017


AVFD Participates in Disaster Drill - Sugarland

Thu, Dec 22, 2016


Saving a Four-legged Friend

Sat, Oct 8, 2016


Community Alert: Counterfeit CPR Cards Discovered

Thu, Aug 25, 2016


AVFD First Responders Reunite with a Survivor

Mon, Mar 14, 2016


New Station 1

Fri, Dec 19, 2014


AVFD Deploys LUCAS CPR Device

Tue, Jun 10, 2014


4 Alarm Apartment Fire

Wed, May 28, 2014


AMBUS Training Video Released

Tue, May 20, 2014


Hospital Evacuation Drill - AMBUS/C-130

Wed, Apr 9, 2014


Displaying 1-10 of 34 Records

Photo Gallery

View Gallery

Upcoming Events

May 29, 2017
Community Room - Boy Scouts Meeting

May 29, 2017
BLS CPR - Community Room

May 31, 2017
HQ Community Room - Tiger Cub Scout #384 meeting

Jun 3, 2017
Auditorium - Civil Air Patrol Leadership School

Jun 3, 2017
BLS CPR - Community Room

Live Run Log

Mon May, 29 2017 @ 16:10
Nature: Fire Alarm
Location:
Address: 9314 Delicado Dr Humble, TX 77338

Mon May, 29 2017 @ 14:49
Nature: Medical Emergency
City: Humble

See More>>